Calendar of Events - 2023
Date Tour/Event Host Details Map
Sun, March 12 St. Patrick's Day Parade Steve Shotwell Click Here Click Here
TBD Greek Independence Day Parade Steve Shotwell TBD Click Here
Revised Date! Sat April 22 Piquette Detail Day Barry Cogan & Steve Shotwell Click Here Click Here
Tues May 23 Model T Outreach - Bailey Lake Elementary Steve Shotwell Click Here Click Here
Sat May 27 Model T Shop Talk Steve Shotwell & Barry Cogan Click Here Click Here

Wed May 31

Model T Outreach - Musson Elementary Steve Shotwell Click Here Click Here

Mon-Wed, June 12-14

Ford Motor Company's Birthday at Ford's Garage Steve Shotwell Click Here Click Here
Sat/Sun, June 17-18 Motor Muster The Henry Ford Click Here Click Here
Mon-Fri, June 18-23 MTFCA Annual Tour - Manhattan, Kansas MTFCA Click Here Click Here

Sat, July 8

Amherstburg, Ontario Tour Brian Dowell/Steve Shotwell Click Here Click Here
Sun-Fri, July 16-21 MTFCI Annual Tour - Baraboo, WI MTFCI

Click Here

Click Here

Sat, July 22

Old Time Baseball Game Rich/Jan Caloia Click Here Click Here
Thu-Sat, Aug 9-12 Michigan Jamboree of T's - Marshall, MI Boilin' T's Click Here Click Here

Sat, August 19

Woodward Dream Cruise & Super-Roll Event Steve Shotwell Click Here Click Here
Fri/Sun Sept 1-3 Ohio Model T Jamboree
Model T Ford Club of Northwest Ohio Click Here Click Here
Sat/Sun, Sept 9-10 Old Car Festival - Greenfield Village The Henry Ford Click Here Click Here
Sun Sept 24

Model T Birthday at Ford Piquette Avenue Plant

Piquette Museum Click Here Click Here

Sun Oct 1

Piquette T & Volunteer Picnic Sandra & Mike Skinner

Click Here

Click Here
Tue-Fri, October 2-6 Hershey Swap Meet AACA Click Here Click Here
Thur Nov 23 Detroit Thanksgiving Day Parade Steve Shotwell Call 248-650-0443

Call Steve

Click Here
TBD PT Annual Meeting at Piquette Steve Shotwell & Barry Cogan TBD Click Here

Events in light gray background are not official Piquette T events.